Eating People Is Wrong. Malcolm Bradbury.

Eating People Is Wrong

New York: Alfred Knopf, 1960. First American edition. Hardcover. 8vo. 275 pp. This is the stated First American Edition of the author's first book, a comedic novel in the tradition of Angus Wilson and Anthony Powell. A sharp near fine example in lightly used price-intact dustwrapper. Nice copy. Near Fine / very good +. Item #28365

Price: $65.00

See all items by